Předseda


Členové

Richard Hartmann

Richard Hartmann
hartmann@svobodni.cz
+42 0 7 25724979

Bc. Jan Matyásko

Bc. Jan Matyásko
jan.matyasko@svobodni.cz
+42 060 3320421
profil

Bc. Lenka Moutelíková

Bc. Lenka Moutelíková

Josef Fendrych

Josef Fendrych

Ing. Milan Vodička, CSc.

Ing. Milan Vodička, CSc.

Petr Zavadil

Petr Zavadil
zavadil@svobodni.cz
603 247 010
profil

BSc. Miroslav Jahoda

BSc. Miroslav Jahoda

Ing. Tomáš Pajonk

Ing. Tomáš Pajonk

Ing. Lenka Brčková

Ing. Lenka Brčková
Brckova@svobodni.cz
+42 0 6 08 333 226

Radim Smetka

Radim Smetka
smetka@svobodni.cz
777 848 037
profil   ·   stránka

Ing. Jiří Pánek

Ing. Jiří Pánek
777 157 156

Josef Káles, st.

Josef Káles, st.

Ing. Jan Polanecký

Ing. Jan Polanecký

Ing. Alois Sečkár

Ing. Alois Sečkár

Ing. Mgr. Irena Steinhauserová

Ing. Mgr. Irena Steinhauserová
irena@strmilov.cz
777 314 111
profil   ·   stránka

Mgr. Iveta Kubová

Mgr. Iveta Kubová
kubova@svobodni.cz
+42 072 4170312

RNDr. Jan Šebelík

RNDr. Jan Šebelík

Mgr. Miroslav Červenka

Mgr. Miroslav Červenka

RNDr. Jiří Payne

RNDr. Jiří Payne

RNDr. Pavel Strunz, CSc.

RNDr. Pavel Strunz, CSc.

Ing. Bc. Ondřej Konečný

Ing. Bc. Ondřej Konečný
konecny@svobodni.cz
734 845 540

Zenon Kuder

Zenon Kuder
zenek.k@gmail.com
+42 077 7627152

Radim Fedorovič

Radim Fedorovič
+42 0 6 07 821 354

Lukáš Jizba

Lukáš Jizba

Ing. Jiří Zapletal

Ing. Jiří Zapletal
zapletal@svobodni.cz
776  38 9 801
profil

Bc. Tomáš Štampach

Bc. Tomáš Štampach

Mgr. Jan Čertík

Mgr. Jan Čertík
certik@svobodni.cz
777 295 959

Jana Fraitová

Jana Fraitová

Ing. Josef Lebduška

Ing. Josef Lebduška

Ing. Karel Zvára

Ing. Karel Zvára

Ing. Josef Novotný

Ing. Josef Novotný

Jaroslav Marsa, Ing, MBA

Jaroslav Marsa, Ing, MBA
marsa@svobodni.cz
607  66 1 361
profil

Mgr. Terézia Išková

Mgr. Terézia Išková
hodonin@svobodni.cz
723 005 829

Mgr. Pavel Mises

Mgr. Pavel Mises

Zuzana Haberlová

Zuzana Haberlová

Natálie Jahodová, MA

Natálie Jahodová, MA

Ivana Burešová Marková

Ivana Burešová Marková

Ing. Jan Skalický

Ing. Jan Skalický

Karel Kropš

Karel Kropš
krops@svobodni.cz
605 217 712
profil   ·   stránka

Ing. Václav Dušek

Ing. Václav Dušek
dusek@svobodni.cz
+42 072 4596122

David Pokorný

David Pokorný

Pavel Hubka

Pavel Hubka
pavel.hubka@gmail.com
602 631 104

Petr Mach

Petr Mach

Pavel Paulát

Pavel Paulát
paulat@svobodni.cz
+42 072 4651797

  ·   25.01.2015
Přihlášení - vstup pro členy a příznivce